• Facebook
  • Instagram

Cruising McMinnville


Best of Show - Green Ridge Apothecary Award

1941 Cadillac Convertible Coup

Tim Stuart


Presenting Sponsor Award - Garvin Auto Spa

1932 Ford Deerborn Douce

Gunnar Estep

People's Choice Award

1952 Chevy Styleline Deluxe 

Art Finn

The Steve Majerak Memorial Award

1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS

Michael & Berenice Thomas

Mac FD Award

1967 VW Bus 21 Window

Crystal Laridan 

Mac PD Award

1955 Chevy Belair 

Harry Toney

Sheriff's Dept. Award

1974 Ford Bronco 

Jeff Henrickson

Best Chevy

1952 Chevy Styleline Deluxe

Art Finn

Best Engine

1932 Nash 4 Door

David Ackelson

Best Ford

1917 Ford Racer

Ralph Rogers

Best GM

1970 Buick GS Stage 1

Garner Family

Best Import

1990 Porsche 944 S2

Nelson Rivera

Best Mopar

1970 Plymouth Duster

Billy Lott

Best Truck

1968 Chevrolet El Camino

Louis Brumbaugh

Best 4x4

1998 Toyota Tacoma Wheeler

Eric Branson

Paint Perfection

1965 Chevrolet Chevelle 

Chris Jared 

Rat Rod

1936 Chevy Pickup

Gary Honeycutt

Ladies' Choice

1946 Ford Convertible 

Gary & Phyllis Whelchel

Hard Luck

1946 Chevrolet Suburban 

John Mermis 

Just 'Cause it's Cool!

1976 Ford Bronco 

Chad Stubblefield

Just 'Cause it's Cool!

1928 Model A Roadster 

Tom & Kristi Norwood 

Andrew Physical Therapy Award

1966 Ford Mustang Coup

Jim & Rosemary Shelman

Dave Franey Electric Award

1951 Chevrolet 3100 Pickup

Jeremiah Webster 

Ed's Transmission Service Award

1966 Pontiac GTO

Terry Jones

Farnham Electric Award

1932 Ford Coup

Danny Medinas

First Federal Award

1962 Chevy Impala

Chris Manriquez

Houla Creek Development Award

1969 Chevy Camaro

Mike Weigel 

J&W CarStar Award

1927 Ford 

Tony Sulak

Juniper Auto & Diesel Repair Award

1966 Ford Mustang 

Dick & Linda Donahoo

Linfield University Award

1951 Ford 

Ken Hardison

Mac Auto Supply Award

1933 Ford 3 Window Coup

Vince & Pat Mekkers

McMinnville Auto Detail Award

1970 Dodge Charger RT

Jack Sawchuck

Morris Carpet Cleaning Award

1963 VW Beetle

Clifford Whiteker II

Oregon State Credit Union Award

1967 VW Karmann Ghia 

Don Bailey 

PayneWest Award

2015 Chevrolet Corvette 

Andrea Smothers

Scott's Automotive Award

1956 Ford Customline Victoria 

Paul Carbaugh

Simpson Electrical Construction Award

1959 Chevy Impala 

Dennis Rich 

Tim & Susan Fuller Award

1973 Ford Bronco 

Kelly Beller

TNT Motorsports Award

1946 GMC COE

Erwin Schimmel

Vineyard Heights Award

1935 Ford Pickup 

John Gilligan 

Webster Heating & A/C Award

1952 Ford F2 Pickup 

John Gander

Your Space Storage Award

1956 Radio Flyer Wagon 

Robin Guzeman 

Cruising Award

1970 Plymouth Hemi 'Couda

Paul Mulkey